Sexy Panties

Standard

There is somethin about a thong or any sexy panty for that matter that just turns men on. I once had a friend that told me that he looked forward to when I do laundry so that he can see my sexy thong underwear hanging on the line to dry. He didn’t say it but I suspect he may have taken a sniff or 2 from them too :). He just loves a g-string panty!

I have another friend who absolutely prefers a full undie to a thong. He’s a rare case but to each his own.

I personally started wearing approximately 3 years and 7 months ago. I guess that is when I found my sexuality … no, my sexuality has been present since I was a young one. The way I feel in a thong is exhilirating. It makes me feel 10 times sexier than I already know I am (talk about confidence!) Everytime I go shopping for clothes of any sort, I always end up buying at least 5 g-strings. I tend to buy the more unusual looking under wear. The standard lace and silk just don’t do it for me so much now. I’ve graduated from those now and have been expanding my horizon into beads, chains, leather, zips … anything that outside the norm in underwear. I just love stuff with a difference. There’s nothing sweeter than unveiling your pride and joy panty to your man and he just goes absolutely wild at how sexy it is. I absolutely love that!

Wish I knew where all this undie-talk came from …

2 responses »

  1. Girl, a thong gives such a boost of confidence if ever you needed one!!! It screams sexuality and femininity. The reaction you get from your man can be priceless. I cant think of any other reason for women to wear them because they can be quite uncomfortable!

  2. PIAV, I have to agree with you on the thongs and G-strings and the other stuff. We guys like to see it feel it and wearing it on our heads is a healthy option. However, there is nothing that hugs and sculpts a woman like a full coverage panty. Shows off her curves and leaves something for our unused imaginations to ruminate one. Then we have the pleasure of trying to get it off. Those little wisps of confectionary that some women wear are just to easy to whip off. We like to slide them off slow and easy. Running our hands down your bodies as we do it. C’mon ladies!! Do not not just bring out the full coverage for those “bloated” days. Your man may just surprise you.

Leave a Reply

