Insomnia …

Standard

It’s 3:26 a.m. and I’ve been up since 11:45 p.m.

The sleep just won’t come. I’m somewhat used to this but gosh … I wish I could get some sleep already. This will make for a miserable day at work later … Ugh! The last thing I need is a sleepless night to make my day at work more unbearable than it already is sometimes.

Let me be more positive – Despite my lack of sleep tonight, I will have a wonderful, productive day at my place of employment!!! Really psyching myself up here aren’t I???

3 responses »

  1. Oh no, insomnia is not good…hope your day is ok and you will sleep tonight. I feel awful when that happens…sleep is so therapeutic. Dr. D.

Leave a Reply

