Once Again Spared

Standard

As you all would have heard by now, Hurricane Dennis was on path for Jamaica but once again we were spared the wrath of a full blown hurricane, suffering only storm winds and rain. It was still devastating to some areas but for the most part, we have again been blessed by God. I’m a little late in posting (as usual) but hope that everyone fared well on Thursday.

I’m a bit down in the dumps right now but will be getting that dirt off my shoulders and doing my thing.

Take care everyone.

4 responses »

  1. I’m glad the hurricane didn’t hit Jamaica (except for the rains). Praise God, all my fam down there are safe and sound. God is a wonder! πŸ™‚

  2. Glad to hear that you made it through OK. The little bit of rain and the breeze I can deal with. Not sure we would have survived the full hundred of Dennis at all.

Leave a Reply

