Can you tell I’m going through an identity crisis?

Standard

This is the 3rd time in 2 days I’ve changed the template for my blog. I wish blogger would come up with some new cool templates for me to choose from. I’ve just not found the one that makes me say, “Yes, this is the template I want to keep for as long as this blog is in existence”.

One of the most unique blogs I’ve seen is Supine Fever. I’ve not read her in a while come to think of it, but I just like the look of the blog.

So my apologies for the constant change of template … and again, here is an invitation to all my technologically advanced blogger friends who can help me to add a little excitement to my blog templates. As you can see, I’ve tried to make it a little different with my headers, etc … but it’s still just blaaaahhhhh!!!! Help!

Leave a Reply

