I’m A Survivor

Standard

As you can see, I have not had a chance to post since I’ve gone back to work as predicted. I’m very pooped and glad that the weekend is here! I have a lot to write about, lots of crap happened this week which I will be sharing with you in the blogosphere.

This is just a quick note to let you know I’m still around, haven’t forgotten you and have actually sneaked in a read or 2 on some of your blogs in those moments when I felt like I was going to break something at work. You helped me to survive.

Later dudes and dudettes.

8 responses »

  1. Hope you get a lil R&R this weekend. I updated Intoxicated and very glad you had time to blog (even if it is just a lil note) and look forward to hearing the rest!!

  2. Glad to hear you’re doing good….despite your woes! *smile*

    Looking forward to reading about your adventures….

    Keep smiling.

    ~Smooches~

Leave a Reply

