Bien Venido

Standard

So, welcome to my new home here on WordPress. Thanks to MB for the suggestion, and although I said I wouldn’t move from blogger, I felt it’s time for a change, a fresh new look, a new dispensation on the blog of CoolDestiny.

This is in fact a time of new beginnings for me which I’ll blog about later ….

qsca.jpg

But for the time being, come in, sit down, relax, put your feet up and enjoy. Now that I have a new home, inviting guests and all, I’ll have to make a greater effort to post more frequently, write more interestingly, and ensure that anyone who comes here has a jolly good time!!

5 responses »

  1. MP: I most certainly will … rum …. šŸ™‚
    Dr. D: Didn’t remember to cater to you. Will have bar set up ASAP!
    MB: I’ll try
    Abeni: I want a couch like that in my house. It looks real cozy and a great place to make love!!

Leave a Reply

