If I only knew

Standard

Hey blog peeps.  What’s going on?  It’s been 4 days since I’ve posted.  Yes, the little man has been keeping me busy.  He’s still an angel of a boy.  Drinking his breast milk like he thinks it’s going off the market tomorrow, sleeping through the nights – no problem at all.  Kicking and smiling and laughing and doing all the cute little things babies do.   He’s just wonderful. Lord knows how I’m going to go back to work and leave him.  I’m going to bawl my eyes out I’m sure, and call every 15 minutes to find out how he’s doing, what he’s doing and all that.  He is such a joy to his father and me.  He’s growing so fast too.  And he has been blessed with a few friends born shortly after him, so he’s already building his friends network without a blog or hi5.  Does that mean he’s not a happening dude in the 21st century?  I think not!!!

Anyways, that was just a little update and not what this post is really about as I’m sure the smarty pants ones out there could tell.  It’s always nice when you discover new things.  With a few minutes of spare time, I decided to read my digital camera’s manual to see what I’ve been missing out on in terms of picture taking.  I was amazed at all my little Konika Minolta 5.0 MegaPixel camera can do!  Now armed with the knowledge of it’s potential – I can’t say full cause I didn’t get to finish reading the manual – I’m going to try to maximize my picture taking time and take some better quality pictures.  Of course, the blogosphere will benefit from the posting of more pictures (provided I get the time to capture those photographic moments of the world).

So, that’s what has been happening with CD.  Have to go do some dishes now so y’all have a good day now yu hear!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

