Neglect

Standard

I know you all have missed me so much.  I have neglected to post for a while and although I’ve been commenting on a few blogs, time eludes me.  I still don’t have internet at home just yet and the work have mi weak.  As I will be going off again in another 2 months, I have to work on several projects simultaneously prior and that as you can appreciate is taking up a whole lot of my days.  So, it’s when I need a breather that I come on to what is still my favourite place on the internet … YOUR BLOGS!!!  Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to catch up on all you have written but rest assured, I’ll get there.

 So, this is just to let you know I’m still around.  For the long unintentional hiatus, I have written about 4 posts to keep you happy for as long as they can.

 Also, as a bonus, here is a picture I took from a vantage point of my new housing scheme.

The Sunset 

Take care bloggers and CD love you all.  MUUUUUUAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!

10 responses »

  1. Welcome back for the little time you were back. And it happens (getting too busy to blog) You’ll be back eventually. nice picture btw, i notice something that i wish i could get alot more of (no light wires) light wires ruin a lot of my pictures.

  2. Hail CD.. can I tell u that u are very inspiring?? I came by a couple times and saw no new post.. and thought I bet that chick is still working like crazy with her very pregnant self.. and I was right! Chile.. YOU ROCK! Moved house, caring for your young son, managing multiple projects, blogging and lets not forget.. making life!!
    If I ever grow up.. I wanna be jus like you. Blessings on you and your family my girl. MWAH!

  3. Hey how come yu sneak on like a nicodemus in the night and sneak back off 🙂

    And you moved into your new house!!!! Congrats girl!

    Miss seeing you around.

Leave a Reply

