In Need

Standard

I need to get the f**king internet at home!  It is so unproductive not having the internet at home.  I have to plan my day, with my daughter in tow to my parents house, to go on the net, schedule my time and work with it.  It is annoying the hell out of me.  I should be getting internet in the next month or so, says Flow so I’m holding my breath cause I am in need of my cyber fix on a daily basis.

Do I sound like an addict?  I’m not.  But, it’s just not cool when you are not able to keep up with what is happening in the world, what’s happening with your friends, etc.  I don’t have the internet, I don’t have cable so you can imagine my misery being home on maternity leave without those luxuries.   So you see why I’m in need.

11 responses »

  1. I was in the same hell as you were about a month or so ago. Flow’s making you wait long. I got mine hooked up in about a week.

  2. Hey Missy, how r things going with you? I hope good, i’ve been out of the loop for a min, but i’m back….it’s me Bajanqueen.

    Just dropping by to give a “lil shout out!” 🙂

    Catch ya around!

Leave a Reply

