CD Live Again

Standard

Yes people.  Mi bus!  Mi large!  I’ve been thrown back into the land of the living … yes … Internet, Cable, Phone .. I now have it all!!!  Got hooked up yesterday with Cable and this morning with Internet access and land line service so I’m back in business!

So, now I have no excuse for not posting, except just being too busy … with 2 kids and all.  But I’ll definitely try to post more often, at least once a week and read your blogs also.

Hope everybody is ok.

So, what are the plans for Valentine’s Day?  I have a surprise for my BF.  He has been asking for this particular gift for a long time and I’ve decided to get it now. So, it has been ordered and shipped and I should receive on Friday coming.  I told him I have a surprise for him and every 1/2 hr he’s asking me what it is and how long he’s going to have to wait.  I just love the suspense factor of telling someone to expect something and then let them wait for it!!

Anyone doing anything special for their significant other?

6 responses »

  1. Oh. So you’re alive? 🙂 Glad you finally got the Net. We’ll be expecting more posts from you now of course. Me, I’m not planning on doing anything too special for my girl. Just the usual.

  2. Congratulations on being upgraded (like Beyonce always says).

    V-day ideas are certainly in the works. I’m thinking about doing something creative instead of the traditional thing…maybe a combination of both.

  3. I’m not big on V-day and this gift will be delivered b4 then if I get it. Don’t expect any hoop-la from the BF either. All that energy can be channeled into my birthday!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

