Thought For Today

Standard

For the very observant among you, you would have noticed a new tab at the sidebar of my blog titled “Thought For Today”.  This is an inspriational website I have subscribed to and receive these thoughts every day.  I find them very calming, and useful in putting things in perspective when I get caught up in the distractions of the world.  Hopefully, they will add some meaning to your day as well whenever you visit “Patience Is A Virtue”.

Walk good.

5 responses »

  1. We all could need some inspiration in these hard times.

    Hey your blog totally confused me. I just visited to Pepper’s blog and came to yours and saw the same theme! I was wondering if I was seeing things or opened the same link twice. You guys have the same theme.

  2. Remember this: All work and no play makes Jane a dull girl. Take some time to smell the roses, or whatever it is that you would do for fun.

Leave a Reply

